Explore the silent world

Instructors Western USA

┬ęPeter DenHaan

California

Jeff Bozanic
P.O. Box 3448 Huntington Beach, California USA,
Fax: 1-714-775-4492Tel: 1-714-775-4462
Email:JBozanic@HQonline.net

Peter Den Haan
Instructor Trainer Evolution & Inspiration (PADI, TDI, IANTD & NAUI)
USA & Western Canada
Tel: 1-425-891-6541
Email: denhaan@msn.com

Web: www.iTrimix.com

Matthew DenHaan
Bothell, WA, 98012
Tel: 1-206-226-9555
Mail: matthew@nwsportsdivers.com

Ian Martin, Ocean Enterprises
Instructor for the Evolution & Inspiration (PADI & TDI)San Diego, CA
Tel: 1- (858) 565-6054
Email: Ian@OceanEnterprises.com

Hawai

Ray Boland, Obsessive Compulsive Diving
IANTD Inspiration & Evolution Instructor
P.O. Box 690, Kaneohe, HI, 96744

Email: Cobalt120ft@yahoo.com

David Pence, Setpoint
NAUI, TDI, AAUS Inspiration & Evolution Instructor
47-527 Alawiki Str, Kaneohe, HI, 96744
808-342-8871
Email: setpointinhawaii@yahoo.com

Josh Thornton / Dive Addicts, Draper Utah
TDI Inspiration & Evolution Instructor
12356 S. 900 East, Draper, UT, 84020

801-572-5111 / Cell 801-923-DIVE (3483)
josh@diveaddicts.com

Utah

Michael Thornton / Dive Addicts, Draper Utah
TDI Inspiration & Evolution Instructor
12356 S. 900 East, Draper, UT, 84020801-572-5111
michael@diveaddicts.com


Randy Thornton / Dive Addicts, Draper Utah
TDI Inspiration & Evolution Instructor
12356 S. 900 East, Draper, UT, 84020801-572-5111
randy@diveaddicts.com

Texas

Mark Conrad
NAUI Inspiration & Evolution Instructor
5553 BeverlyHill, Houston, TX, 77056 713-882-9128
Mark.conrad@oilgassol.com

Eric Keibler / Oceanic Ventures, Inc.
IANTD Inspiration & Evolution Instructor
2715 Bissonnet, Ste 302, Houston, TX, 77005713-523-3483 / Fax 713-523-6378
Email: ann@oceanicventures.com

Website: www.oceanicventures.com

Booth Divers, LLC, 3112 Windsor RD, #A389, Austin, TX, 78703
IANTD Inspiration & Evolution Instructor512-632-3202 / Fax 512-782-2303

Email: information@booth-divers.com
Website: www.booth-divers.com