Explore the silent world

Instructors Eastern USA

©Peter DenHaan

Florida

Bryan Thomas
Inspiration Evolution Instructor
IANTD, PADI and TDI
CCR Recreational, Advanced, Normoxic and Full Trimix
Tel: 321-317-9991
Bryan@SilentDiving.com

Florida Underwater Sports

Tim Perrault
Inspiration and Evolution Vision Instructor, PADI 
Tel: 941-870-4461
www.floridaunderwatersports.com
info@floridaunderwatersports.com

Advanced Diver
Mark McAlpin
Inspiration and Evolution Vision Instructor, PADI & TDI
Advanced Diver
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
(903) 245-0493
E-Mail: mark@advanceddiver.net
www.advanceddiver.net

Tony Flaris
Inspiration/Evolution Vision (TDI, IANTD, NAUI)
Cave CCR/DPV – CCR Normoxic Trimix
Tel: 904-210-4550
tflaris@me.com

Conch Republic Divers
Gary Mace
Inspiration and Evolution Vision Instructor, PADI & TDI
90800 Overseas Hwy #9, Tavernier, FL 33070
(305) 852-1655
E-Mail: captgary@mac.com 

Georgia Hausserman
Inspiration/Evolution Instructor PADI, TDI, IANTD
Key Largo, Florida
310-508-3950
gghauss@hotmail.com

Georgia

Dive Georgia
Brian Rickman
168 Towne Lake Pkwy
404-285-8600
Woodstock, GA 30188
info@divegeorgia.com
www.divegeorgia.com

Guessworks Diving, LLC
Joey Guess
Inspiration and Evolution Vision Instructor, IANTD
#6987 Acworth, Georgia
Tel: 678-481-9599
E-Mail: jgworks@bellsouth.net

Silent Blue Scuba School
Bill Krebs
21315 Gunpowder Rd. Millers, Md. 21102
bkrebs3@hughes.net
Tel: 410-374-5505 Fax: 410-374-5521 Mobile: 410-309-0142

R.T. Adventures
Randall Terrell
Inspiration and Evolution Vision Instructor, IANTD
Atlanta, GA
Tel: 404-790-6000
E-Mail: r.t.adventures@mindspring.com
Web: www.rtadventures.com

Massachusetts
 
Northeast Scuba
Tom Huff
Inspiration Instructor IANTD
120 Chelmsford St. Chelmsford, Massachusetts USA, 01824
Tel: 1-978-256-2300 Fax: 1-978-256-7065
E-Mail: tom@northeastscuba.com
Web: www.northeastscuba.com

Richie Kohler
TDI Inspiration/Evolution Instructor
Laughing Swordfish Productions Global Expeditions, Charters, and Training
1-609-468-2392
E-Mail: RaKohler@aol.com
Web: www.RichieKohler.com
 
New Hampshire
 
Michael Jensen
TDI Inspiration/Evolution Instructor
Dalton, NH
Tel: 603-833-1340 Fax: 603-837-2598
mike@underseaexploration.com
 
New Jersey

Keith Ambrose
338 Bullard Ave Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Tel: 1-201-522-9099
E-Mail: evolutionccr@yahoo.com

Deep Explorers, Inc
Dan Crowell
TDI Inspiration/Evolution Instructor
P.O. Box 302, Brielle, NJ, 08730
1
Tel:732-836-0729
E-Mail: info@deepexplorers.com  

New York 

Empire Divers
Cliff Diamond
205 Clinton Street
New York, NY 13905
212-249-4534
Email: cliff@empiredivers.com
Web: http://www.empiredivers.com

Blue Ocean Divers, LLC
Mike Elsner
205 Clinton Street Binghamton, New York 13905
(607) 773-3001 voice & fax
Email: mike@blueoceandivers.com
Web: http://www.blueoceandivers.com
 
Mel C. Frechette 
Inspiration/Evolution Instructor (TDI)

Serving Lake Champlain & St. Lawrence River
A+ Pro Divers & Bottom Time Dive Charters 91 Miller St Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Tel: 518-561-7748
E-Mail: cdrmel@gmail.com
Web: www.bottomtimecharters.com
  
Warren Miller
Dive Instruction – Rebreather Training IANTD, TDI, SSI, YMCA
6155 Weatherburn Circle Lafayette, New York USA, 13084
Tel: 1-315-729-0100
E-Mail: warren@nobubbles.net Web: http://www.nobubbles.net

Ohio

Aqua Immersion Dive N’ Travel
Bradford Mullin
929A Jasonway Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43214
Tel: 614-457-DIVE (3483)
Toll Free: 877-DIV-AQUA (348-2782
Fax:614-457-3485
E-Mail: jmcurry@aquaimmersion.com
 
Missouri

Sharky’s Underwater Expeditions, LLC
Mark “Sharky” Alexander

TDI Inspiration / Evolution Instructor

Saint Charles, Missouri, 63304

Tel: 636-248-0985
Email: sharky-ue@att.net
Web: www.sharkys-ue.com